Home   : :  *Category: eBooks   : :   A Maiden Of Mercy ~ Dragon Fighter Romance ~ Book 2
A Maiden Of Mercy ~ Dragon Fighter Romance ~ Book 2 - by Brenda Williamson
Scroll over book cover for larger graphic
Tell A Friend
Read Excerpt
Category: Historical (medieval), Paranormal/Fantasy (Dragons), Erotic Romance
Series: A Dragon Fighter Romance
Length: Novella
MSRP/List Price: $5.50
Our Cover Price: $3.50
Available Format: eBook  

When the handsome dragon fighter knight in the castle next door returns home after a long absence, Lady Juliette Lindhurst pursues her childhood love with the determination to obtain the husband she wants before her father arranges her marriage to someone else.

Sir Kilburn Pembroke’s inconsolable mood changes the moment he sees Juliette again. When she helps him heal from the emotional pains of his past by offering him her unbridled affections, he fears he’s not worthy of this Maiden of Mercy. 

To My Readers: In continuation of my fascination with the gallantry of ladies and knights, I’ve written the story of dragon fighter and the lady that rescues him from depression. Kilburn suffers from a harrowing ordeal of saving his kidnapped cousin. When he returns home to live in seclusion, Juliette, the childhood friend that has always loved him refuses to give up on pulling Kilburn out of his surly mood. This is a story that shows the power of a woman’s faith, and I hope once in everyone’s life, you get to experience the true depths of love.

ISBN: 9781603104289 1603104283 Publication Date: 2010
Recommended Reads
A Damsel In Distress • A Dragon Fighter Romance 1
by Brenda Williamson
Wicked Temptation ~ Three Kinds of Wicked Series ~ Book 1
by Liane Gentry Skye
To Touch A Woman ~ Three Kinds of Wicked Series ~ Book 2
by Alice Gaines
Reckless Exposure ~ Three Kinds of Wicked Series ~ Book 3
by Ann Rainey
Renegade and His Rebel ~ Three Kinds of Wicked ~ Book 4
by Titania Ladley
Triple Threat ~ Three Kinds of Wicked Series ~ Book 5
by Mia Varano
And Charlie Makes Three ~ Three Kinds of Wicked Series ~ Book 6
by Jane Thompson

Hard Harvest ~ Three Kinds of Wicked Series ~ Book 7
by Selah March
The Pleasure Principle ~ Three Kinds of Wicked Series ~ Book 8
by Calista Fox
© The Company and its licensors. All rights reserved. All trademarks and brands are property of their respective owners
Website by Designs with Merit